## ARRANGEMENT

- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Singh 1. Deshwal will sit in Court No.43 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 08.08.2023.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No.3) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.95 to 114 of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 08.08.2023. 2.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh (Court No.39) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.115 to 134 of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. з. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 08.08.2023.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi (Court No.67) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.96 to 125 of Court No.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 08.08.2023. 4.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai (Court No.32) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.135 to 154 of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 08.08.2023. 5.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.2) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.91 to 150 of Court No.1 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jayant Banerji), on 08.08.2023. 6.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.64) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 60 of Court No.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 08.08.2023. 7.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia (Court No.4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.181 to 235 of Court No.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on 08.08.2023. 8.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Bhatia (Court No.75) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 130 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Renu Agarwal), on 08.08.2023. 9.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal (Court No.5) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from 10. serial nos.1 to 65, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.9 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal), on 08.08.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery (Court No.48) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 185 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai), on 08.08.2023. 11.
- Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary (Court No.68) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3101, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 08.08.2023. 12.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal (Court No.69) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 20 of Court No.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot), on 08.08.2023. 13.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Donadi Ramesh will sit singly in Court No.93 at 2.00 P.M. till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.21 and will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3081 to 3105 of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shiv Shanker Prasad), on 08.08.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal (Court No.72) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3071 to 3100 of Court No.73 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava), on 08.08.2023. 15.
- 16. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain (Court No.70) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3103, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot), on 08.08.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar (Court No.35) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.147 to 176 of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gajendra Kumar), on 08.08.2023. 17.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Chandra Sharma (Court No.81) in addition to his Single Bench determination at 2.00 P.M., will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.260 to 289 of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit), on 18. 08 08 2023
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava (Court No.52) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.186 to 285 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai), on 08.08.2023. 19.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain (Court No.85) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.87 to 126 of Court No.50 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra), on 08.08.2023. 20.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi (Court No.49) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh 21. cases from serial nos.286 to 385 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai), on 08.08.2023.
- 22. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anish Kumar Gupta (Court No.92) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 20, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.93 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal), on 08.08.2023.
  - Note:- 1. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.9 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal) on 08.08.2023 shall
    - be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.9. 2. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.93 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal) on 08.08.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.93.
      - 3. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

## BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 07.08.2023