ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi (Court No.67) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.52 to 71 of Court No.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 09.08.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.2) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh
 cases from serial nos.91 to 150 of Court No.1 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jayant Banerji), on 09.08.2023.
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.86) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.114 to 143 of Court No.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on 09.08.2023.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.64) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 40 of Court No.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 09.08.2023.
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia (Court No.4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.144 to 193 of Court No.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on 09.08.2023.
- 6. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Bhatia (Court No.75) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.116 to 155 of Court No.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan), on 09.08.2023.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal (Court No.5) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 34, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.9 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal), on 09.08.2023.
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery (Court No.48) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.98 to 122 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai), on 09.08.2023.
- 9. Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary (Court No.68) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.41 to 81 of Court No.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 09.08.2023.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal (Court No.69) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional/ Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3050 of Court No.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 09.08.2023.
- 11. Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur) (Court No.84) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.178 to 217 of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit), on 09.08.2023.
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal (Court No.72) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3066 to 3100 of Court No.73 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava), on 09.08.2023.
- 13. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain (Court No.70) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional/ Unlisted cases from serial nos.3051 to 3099, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 09.08.2023.
- 14. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar (Court No.35) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.103 to 132 of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gajendra Kumar), on 09.08.2023.
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Chandra Sharma (Court No.81) in addition to his Single Bench determination at 2.00 P.M., will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.218 to 247 of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit), on 09.08.2023.
- **16.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava (Court No.52) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.123 to 222 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai), on 09.08.2023.
- 17. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain (Court No.85) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.221 to 300 of Court No.50 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra), on 09.08.2023.
- **18.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi (Court No.49) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.223 to 322 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai), on 09.08.2023.
- 19. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar will sit singly in Court No.47 at 2.00 P.M. and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.77 to 106 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Renu Agarwal), on 09.08.2023.
 - Note:- 1. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.9 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal) on 09.08.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.9.
 - 2. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 08.08.2023