## ARRANGEMENT

- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Singh 1. Deshwal will sit in Court No.43 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 10.08.2023.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi (Court No.67) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 125 of Court No.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 10.08.2023. 2.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.2) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from 3. serial nos.107 to 196 of Court No.1 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jayant Banerji), on 10.08.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.64) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial 4. nos.1 to 30 of Court No.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 10.08.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia (Court No.4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.168 to 217 of Court No.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on 10.08.2023. 5.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Bhatia (Court No.75) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3061 to 3100 of Court No.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma), on 10.08.2023. 6.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal (Court No.5) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 99, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.9 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal), on 10.08.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery (Court No.48) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.130 to 229 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai), on 10.08.2023. 8.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav (Court No.71) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3061 to 3100 of Court No.73 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava), on 9. 10.08.2023
- Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary (Court No.68) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.31 to 70 of Court No.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 10.08.2023.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal (Court No.69) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3050 of Court No.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 10.08.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Donadi Ramesh will sit singly in Court No.93 at 3.00 P.M. till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.21 and will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3085 to 3104 of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. 12. Justice Shiv Shanker Prasad), on 10.08.2023.
- **13.** Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur) (Court No.84) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.162 to 201 of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit), on 10.08.2023.
- 14. Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. A. H. Rizvi (Court No.53) in addition to his Single Bench determination at 3.00 P.M., will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.202 to 221 of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit), on 10.08.2023.
- 15. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain (Court No.70) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3051 to 3100, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 10.08.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar (Court No.35) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.96 to 135 of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gajendra Kumar), on 10.08.2023.
- 17. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Chandra Sharma (Court No.81) in addition to his Single Bench determination at 2.00 P.M., will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.222 to 251 of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit), on 10.08.2023
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava (Court No.52) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.230 to 329 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai), on 10.08.2023.
- 19. Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Renu Agarwal (Court No.77) in addition to her own determination, will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3080 to 3099 of Court No.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan), on 10.08.2023.
- 20. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain (Court No.85) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.168 to 247 of Court No.50 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra), on 10.08.2023.
- 21. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi (Court No.49) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.330 to 429 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai), on 10.08.2023.
- **22.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anish Kumar Gupta (Court No.92) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 17, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.93 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal), on 10.08.2023.
  - Note:- 1. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.9 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal) on 10.08.2023 shall
    - The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.9 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ront Ranjan Agarwar) on 10.08.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.93.
      The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.93 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal) on 10.08.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.93.
      The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 09.08.2023