## ARRANGEMENT

- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh (Court No.39) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 106, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.21 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta), on 16.08.2023.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi (Court No.67) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.68 to 87 of Court No.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 16.08.2023.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai (Court No.32) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.31 to 130 of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 16.08.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.2) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.69 to 118 of Court No.1 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jayant Banerji), on 16.08.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Bajaj will sit singly in Court No.75 after the Regular Division Bench work in Court No.3 and will take up the determination of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Bhatia), on 16.08.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Bhatia will sit in Court No.66 and will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3112 of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth), on 16.08.2023. 6.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal (Court No.5) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh 7. cases from serial nos.99 to 128 of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gajendra Kumar), on 16.08.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Donadi Ramesh will sit singly in Court No.82 and will take up the determination of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shiv Shanker Prasad), on 16.08.2023. 8.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava will sit singly in Court No.37 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.102 to 201 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai), on 16.08.2023. 9.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar (Court No.35) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 20, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.37 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 16.08.2023.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava (Court No.52) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.202 to 271 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai), on 16.08.2023.
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi (Court No.49) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.272 to 311 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai), on 16.08.2023.
- 13. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prashant Kumar will sit singly in Court No.93 after the Regular Division Bench work in Court No.40 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.60 to 159 of Court No.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on 16.08.2023.
  - Note: 1. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.21 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr.
    - Justice M. K. Gupta) on 16.08.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.21.

      2. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.37 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam) on 16.08.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.37.
    - 3. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 15.08.2023