ARRANGEMENT

- 1. In modification of earlier order dated 15.08.2023, the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anish Kumar Gupta will sit in Court No.39 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 106, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.21 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta).
- In modification of earlier order dated 16.08.2023, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava will sit in Court No.2 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 7, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.2, which were earlier transferred to Court No.7 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava) and will also take up the Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.2, which were earlier rotated as per cycle of Court No.2.
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar will sit singly in Court No.92 at 2.00 P.M. and will take up the determination of Court No.92 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anish Kumar Gupta).
 - Note:- 1. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.21 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta) shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.21.
 2. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 16.08.2023