## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi will sit in Court No.40 upto the Division Bench work to take up the determination to be taken up there. Thereafter, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi will sit singly in Court No.49 and will take up his own determination of Court No.49 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi).
- 2. In modification of earlier order dated 17.08.2023, Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery (Court No.48) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.102 to 171 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai), which were earlier to be taken up by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava (Court No.37).
- 3. Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava (Court No.7) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 101, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai).
- **4.** In modification of earlier order dated 17.08.2023, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar (Court No.35) in addition to his own remaining determination, will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3101 to 3185 of Court No.35 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar), which were earlier to be taken up by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prashant Kumar (singly).
  - Note:- 1. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai) shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.51.
    - 2. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 18.08.2023