## ARRANGEMENT

- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi will The Division bench comprising non-ore Mr. Justice M. C. Impach and non-ore Mr. Justice Syeu Qamar Hasan Rizvi will sit in Court No.40 upto the Division Bench work to take up the remaining determination to be taken up there. Thereafter, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi will sit singly in Court No.49 and will take up his own 1. determination of Court No.49 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi), on 21.08.2023.
- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surendra Singh-I will sit in Court No.45 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 21.08.2023. 2.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No.3) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 5, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.32 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar 3. Rai), on 21.08.2023.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh (Court No.39) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.47 to 76 of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. 4. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 21.08.2023.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi (Court No.67) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 21, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.44 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker), 5. on 21.08.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.2) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.88 to 147 of Court No.1 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jayant Banerji), on 21.08.2023. 6.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Abdul Moin (Court No.37) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.63 to 102 of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar), on 21.08.2023. 7.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot (Court No.66) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3056 of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth), on 21.08.2023. 8.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Bajaj will sit singly in Court No.75 after the Regular Division Bench work in Court No.3 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.43 to 102 of Court No.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan), on 9. 21.08.2023.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia (Court No.4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.40 to 89 of Court No.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on 21.08.2023.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal (Court No.5) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.90 to 119 of Court No.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on 21.08.2023.
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery (Court No.48) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.164 to 213 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai), on 21.08.2023.
- 13. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav (Court No.71) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3072 to 3101 of Court No.73 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava), on 21.08.2023.
- 14. Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary (Court No.68) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional/ Unlisted cases from serial nos.3057 to 3112 of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth), on 21.08.2023.
- 15. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Chandra Sharma will sit singly in Court No.81 at 10.00 A.M. and in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.167 to 246 of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit), on 21.08.2023.
- 16. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava (Court No.52) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.214 to 293 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai), on 21.08.2023.
- 17. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anish Kumar Gupta (Court No.92) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.120 to 169 of Court No.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on 21.08.2023.
- 18. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal (Court No.93) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.170 to 219 of Court No.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on 21.08.2023.
  - Note:- 1. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.44 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Dr.
    - Justice K. J. Thaker) on 21.08.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.44.
    - 2. The Single Bench determination of Court No.44 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker) on 21.08.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.44.
    - 3. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.32 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr.
    - Justice Salil Kumar Rai) on 21.08.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.32. 4. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

## BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 20.08.2023