<u>ORDER</u>

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
4	A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan and Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar will be constituted in Court No. 4 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary and Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar [Court No. 3]
6	Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajnish Kumar in Court No. 6 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan [Court No. 4]
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE
	21.08.2023