## **ARRANGEMENT**

- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surendra Singh-I will sit in Court No.40 to take up the remaining determination to be taken up there. Thereafter, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surendra Singh-I will sit singly in Court No.47 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.233 to 302 of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit), on 23.08.2023.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No.3) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.51 to 80 of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 23.08.2023.
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh (Court No.39) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.81 to 150 of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi) and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 4, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.32 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai), on 23.08.2023.
- 4. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 7, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.44 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker), on 23.08.2023.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi (Court No.67) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.72 to 96 of Court No.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 23.08.2023.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Bajaj will sit singly in Court No.75 after the Regular Division Bench work in Court No.3 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.61 to 120 of Court No.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan), on 23.08.2023.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Chandra Sharma will sit singly in Court No.81 at 10.00 A.M. and in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.188 to 247 of Court No.50 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra), on 23.08.2023.
  - Note:- 1. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.44 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker) on 23.08.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.44.
    - 2. The Single Bench determination of Court No.44 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker) on 23.08.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.44.
    - 3. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.32 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai) on 23.08.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.32.
    - 4. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

## BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 22.08.2023