<u>ORDER</u>

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari and Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
3	A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary and Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar Nigam will be constituted in Court No. 3 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary and Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar [Court No. 3]
10	A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Jyotsna Sharma will be constituted in Court No. 10 at 10.15 a.m. and their Ladyships will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra and Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari [Court No. 10]
15	Hon'ble Mr Justice Shamim Ahmed in Court No. 15 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mrs Justice Jyotsna Sharma [Court No. 29]
18	Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Lavania in Court No. 18 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 351 to 424 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajnish Kumar [Court No. 6]
19	Hon'ble Mr Justice Jaspreet Singh in Court No. 19 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar Nigam [Court No. 21]
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 28.08.2023