ORDER

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali and Hon'ble Mr Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar will not hold Court today. Hon'ble Mr Justice Manoj Kumar Gupta will hold Court today.
Court No.	
2	A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Manoj Kumar Gupta and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Jyotsna Sharma will be constituted in Court No. 2 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the cases shown at serial no. 6 to 10 before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Om Prakash Shukla [Court No. 1] and cases shown at serial no. 16 to 27 and serial no. 531 to 555 before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary and Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar [Court No. 3]
15	Hon'ble Mr Justice Shamim Ahmed in Court No. 15 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mrs Justice Jyotsna Sharma [Court No. 29]
18	Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Lavania in Court No. 18 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali [Court No. 5]
28	Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh in Court No. 28 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar [Court No. 13]
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 04.09.2023