ORDER

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali, Hon'ble Mr Justice Pankaj Bhatia and Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
3	A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra will be constituted in Court no. 3 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary and Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar [Court no. 3]
15	Hon'ble Mr Justice Shamim Ahmed in Court No. 15 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra [Court No. 29]
18	Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Lavania in Court No. 18 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali [Court No. 5]
19	Hon'ble Mr Justice Jaspreet Singh in Court No. 19 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Pankaj Bhatia [Court No. 8]
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 12.09.2023