NOTICE

Learned Counsel for the parties may kindly note that the A227 No. 494/2020 "U.P. SUNNI CENTRAL WAQF BOARD VS MOHD. AZIM KHAN & 2 OTHERS", referred to the Larger Bench has been nominated to Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava and Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. A. H. Rizvi.

A227 No. 494/2020 U.P. SUNNI CENTRAL WAQF

CENTRAL WAQF
BOARD
VS
MOHD. AZIM
KHAN 2 OTHERS

PUNIT KUMAR GUPTA BAKHTEYAR YUSUF

Sd/-Deputy Registrar