ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 90, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of C.J.'s Court (The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble The Chief Justice and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava), on 15.09.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.2) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.74 to 143 of Court No.1 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jayant Banerji), on 15.09.2023.
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari (Court No.87) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.126 to 185 of Court No.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on 15.09.2023.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Bajaj will sit singly in Court No.85 after Division Bench work and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 40 of Court No.85 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain), on 15.09.2023.
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia (Court No.4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.186 to 225 of Court No.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on 15.09.2023.
- Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur) (Court No.84) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.41 to 166 of Court No.85 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain), on 15.09.2023.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava will sit singly in Court No.50 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.81 to 140 of Court No.6 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan), on 15.09.2023.
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Chandra Sharma (Court No.75) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.167 to 286, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.85 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain), on 15.09.2023.
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam (Court No.47) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.56 to 105 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai), on 15.09.2023.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prashant Kumar will sit singly in Court No.80 after midday recess till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.40 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.287 to 326 of Court No.85 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain), on 15.09.2023.
 - Note:- 1. The Additional/Unlisted cases of C.J.'s Court (The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble The Chief Justice and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava) on 15.09.2023 shall be rotated as :- serial nos.3001 to 3020 for 20.09.2023, serial nos.3021 to 3040 for 21.09.2023, serial nos.3041 to 3060 for 22.09.2023, serial nos.3061 to 3084 for 25.09.2023 and serial nos.3085 to 3108 for 26.09.2023 respectively.
 - The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.85 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain) on 15.09.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.85.
 - 3. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 14.09.2023