ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 80 of Court No.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra), on 19.09.2023.
- 2. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal will sit in Court No.39 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 19.09.2023.
- 3. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Kumar Singh will sit in Court No.67 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.81 to 165, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra), on 19.09.2023.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.2) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.133 to 212 of Court No.1 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jayant Banerji), on 19.09.2023.
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava (Court No.52) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.128 to 187 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai), on 19.09.2023.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi (Court No.49) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.188 to 247 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai), on 19.09.2023.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam (Court No.47) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.248 to 307 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai), on 19.09.2023.
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anish Kumar Gupta (Court No.92) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 10, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.93 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal), on 19.09.2023.
 - Note:-1. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra) on 19.09.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.43.
 - 2. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.93 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal) on 19.09.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.93.
 - 3. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 18.09.2023