## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anish Kumar Gupta will sit in Court No.45 to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- 2. In modification of earlier order dated 18.09.2023, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari (Court No.87) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 10, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.93 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal), which were earlier transferred to Court No.92 (Hon'ble Anish Kumar Gupta) and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 12, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.92 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anish Kumar Gupta).
  - Note:-1.The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.92 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anish Kumar Gupta) shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.92.
    - 2. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.93 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal) shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.93.
    - 3. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 19.09.2023