## ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No.3) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.134 to 163 of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 20.09.2023.
- 2. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal will sit in Court No.39 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.164 to 193 of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 20.09.2023.
- 3. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anish Kumar Gupta will sit in Court No.67 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.111 to 140 of Court No.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra) and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.115 to 144 of Court No.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 20.09.2023.
- 4. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai (Court No.32) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.194 to 223 of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 20.09.2023.
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.2) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.88 to 167 of Court No.1 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jayant Banerji), on 20.09.2023.
- 6. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari (Court No.87) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 17, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.92 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anish Kumar Gupta) and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 15, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.93 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal), on 20.09.2023.
  - Note:-1. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.92 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anish Kumar Gupta) on 20.09.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.92.
    - 2. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.93 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal) on 20.09.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.93.
    - 3. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 19.09.2023