## **ORDER**

Court No.	
CJ	The Full Bench comprising Hon'ble The Chief Justice, Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Om Prakash Shukla will be constituted at 02.15 p.m. instead of at 03.30 p.m. in CJ's Court.
CJ	The Full Bench comprising Hon'ble The Chief Justice, Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajnish Kumar and Hon'ble Mr Justice Jaspreet Singh will be constituted after the above Full Bench in CJ's Court.
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 21.09.2023