ORDER

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajnish Kumar will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
4	The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan and Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh will be constituted at 03.00 p.m. instead of at 03.30 p.m. in Court no. 4.
18	Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Lavania in Court No. 18 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajnish Kumar [Court No. 6]
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 22.09.2023