<u>ARRANGEMENT</u>

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi (Court No.67) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.147 to 186 of Court No.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra), on 26.09.2023.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai (Court No.32) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.76 to 95 of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 26.09.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.2) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.121 to 200 of Court No.1 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jayant Banerji), on 26.09.2023.
- 4. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia (Court No.4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.130 to 179 of Court No.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on 26.09.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Alok Mathur will sit in Court No.6 and will take up the determination of Court No.6 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan), on 26.09.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal (Court No.5) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.135 to 164 of Court No.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta), on 26.09.2023.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak (Court No.90) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 10, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), on 26.09.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar (Court No.35) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.93 to 122 of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gajendra Kumar), on 26.09.2023.
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava (Court No.52) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.103 to 172 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai), on 26.09.2023.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi (Court No.49) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.173 to 207 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai), on 26.09.2023.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anish Kumar Gupta (Court No.92) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.180 to 214 of Court No.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on 26.09.2023.
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal (Court No.93) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.130 to 189 of Court No.89 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma), on 26.09.2023.
 - Note:-1. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari) on 26.09.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.87.
 - 2. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 25.09.2023