## <u>ORDER</u>

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Jaspreet Singh, Hon'ble Mr Justice Shamim Ahmed and Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
17	Hon'ble Mr Justice Alok Mathur in Court No. 17 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Jaspreet Singh [Court No. 19]
13	Hon'ble Mr Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar in Court No. 13 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Shamim Ahmed [Court No. 15]
14	Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd Faiz Alam Khan in Court No. 14 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh [Court No. 27]
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 03.10.2023