ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anish Kumar Gupta will sit in Court No.39 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 9, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.32 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai).
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari (Court No.87) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 57 of Court No.92 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anish Kumar Gupta).
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak (Court No.90) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.58 to 113, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.92 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anish Kumar Gupta).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma (Court No.80) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 104 of Court No.81 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Jyotsna Sharma).
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shiv Shanker Prasad (Court No.82) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.105 to 208, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.81 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Jyotsna Sharma).
 - Note:-1.The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.32 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai) shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.32.
 - 2.The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.81 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Jyotsna Sharma) shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.81.
 - 3.The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.92 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anish Kumar Gupta) shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.92.
 - 4. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 03.10.2023