ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal will sit in Court No.39 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.111 to 140 of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi).
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak (Court No.90) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 39 of Court No.93 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal).
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anish Kumar Gupta (Court No.92) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.40 to 78, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.93 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal).
 - Note:-1. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.93 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal) shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.93.
 - 2. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 04.10.2023