ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shiv Shanker Prasad will sit in Court No.43 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 06.10.2023.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi (Court No.67) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.123 to 152 of Court No.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 06.10.2023.
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.2) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.91 to 180 of Court No.1 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jayant Banerji), on 06.10.2023.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari (Court No.87) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.125 to 174 of Court No.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on 06.10.2023.
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia (Court No.4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.175 to 224 of Court No.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on 06.10.2023.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal (Court No.5) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.116 to 145 of Court No.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta), on 06.10.2023.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma (Court No.80) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 32, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shiv Shanker Prasad), on 06.10.2023.
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar (Court No.35) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.113 to 142 of Court No.89 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma), on 06.10.2023.
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava (Court No.52) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.96 to 145 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai), on 06.10.2023.
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal (Court No.93) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.102 to 131 of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gajendra Kumar), on 06.10.2023.
 - Note:- 1. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shiv Shanker Prasad) on 06.10.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.82.
 - 2. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 05.10.2023