## **ORDER**

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar, Hon'ble Mr Justice Shamim Ahmed and Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
12	Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajeev Singh in Court No. 12 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar [Court No. 13]
14	Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd Faiz Alam Khan in Court No. 14 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Shamim Ahmed [Court No. 15]
27	Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh in Court No. 27 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh [Court No. 28]
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 09.10.2023