<u>ORDER</u>

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali , Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajnish Kumar and Hon'ble Mr Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
8	Hon'ble Mr Justice Pankaj Bhatia in Court No. 8 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali [Court No. 5]
15	Hon'ble Mr Justice Shamim Ahmed in Court No. 15 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar [Court No. 13]
18	Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Lavania in Court No. 18 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajnish Kumar [Court No. 6]
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 10.10.2023