## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shiv Shanker Prasad will sit in Court No.43 to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- 2. Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Jyotsna Sharma (Court No.81) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 38, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shiv Shanker Prasad).
  - Note:- 1. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shiv Shanker Prasad) shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.82.
    - 2. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 12.10.2023