<u>ORDER</u>

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy, Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajnish Kumar, Hon'ble Mr Justice Abdul Moin, Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari and Hon'ble Mr Justice Shamim Ahmed will not hold Court today. Hon'ble Mr Justice Neeraj Tiwari will hold Court today.
Court No.	
8	Hon'ble Mr Justice Pankaj Bhatia in Court No. 8 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Abdul Moin [Court No. 7]
10	A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I will be constituted in Court no. 10 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra and Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari [Court no. 10] and will also take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I [Court no. 9]
18	Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Lavania in Court No. 18 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajnish Kumar [Court No. 6]
21	Hon'ble Mr Justice Neeraj Tiwari will sit singly in Court No. 21 at 10.15 a.m. and will take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Shamim Ahmed [Court No. 15]
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 16.10.2023