<u>ARRANGEMENT</u>

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajendra Kumar-IV will sit in Court No.43 to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- 2. In modification of earlier order dated 13.10.2023, the Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No.3) in addition to its own determination, will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 49, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.21 (The Division Bench presided over by M. K. Gupta) and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 6, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.39 (The Division Bench presided over by S. D. Singh).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma (Court No.74) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 69 of Court No.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav (Court No.71) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3051 of Court No.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava (Court No.73) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3052 to 3101, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan).
 - Note:-1.The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.21 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta) shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.21.
 - 2.The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.39 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh) shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.39.
 - 3. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 16.10.2023