ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No.3) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 36 of Court No.21 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta), on 17.10.2023.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai (Court No.32) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.37 to 96, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.21 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta), on 17.10.2023.
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.2) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.86 to 165 of Court No.1 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jayant Banerji), on 17.10.2023.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot (Court No.66) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.50 to 69 of Court No.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 17.10.2023.
- Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary (Court No.68) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.70 to 89 of Court No.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 17.10.2023.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Donadi Ramesh will sit singly in Court No.44 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.71 to 90 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3061 to 3110 of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar), on 17.10.2023.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava (Court No.52) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.64 to 83 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai), on 17.10.2023.
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam (Court No.47) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.84 to 133 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai), on 17.10.2023.
 - Note:- 1. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.21 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta) on 17.10.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.21.
 - 2. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 16.10.2023