## **ORDER**

	Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari will not hold Court today.  Hon'ble Mr Justice Neeraj Tiwari will hold Court today.
Court No.	
3	The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary and Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar in Court no. 3 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Om Prakash Shukla [Court no. 1]
10	A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra and Hon'ble Mr Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar will be constituted in Court no. 10 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra and Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari [Court no. 10]
21	Hon'ble Mr Justice Neeraj Tiwari will sit singly in Court No. 21 at 10.15 a.m. and will take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar [Court No. 13]
30	Hon'ble Mr Justice Om Prakash Shukla will sit singly in Court no. 30 at 10.15 a.m. instead of after the division bench in Court no. 1 and will take up the cases shown before his Lordship.
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 17.10.2023