## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi (Court No.40) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 17, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.39 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh).
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajendra Kumar-IV will sit singly in Court No.39 and will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3068 to 3117 of Court No.49 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit (Court No.79) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 44 of Court No.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shiv Shanker Prasad (Court No.82) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.45 to 88, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori).
  - Note:- 1. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.39 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh) shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.39.
    - 2. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori) shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.83.
    - 3. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 17.10.2023