## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta (Court No.21) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 11, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.39 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh), on 18.10.2023.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi (Court No.67) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.100 to 149 of Court No.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 18.10.2023.
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai (Court No.32) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.145 to 204 of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 18.10.2023.
- 4. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Bajaj will sit singly in Court No.37 after Division Bench work in Court No.3 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 25 of Court No.81 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Jyotsna Sharma), on 18.10.2023.
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajendra Kumar-IV will sit singly in Court No.39 and will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3058 to 3107 of Court No.49 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi), on 18.10.2023.
- 6. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shiv Shanker Prasad (Court No.82) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.26 to 166, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.81 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Jyotsna Sharma), on 18.10.2023.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surendra Singh-I will sit singly in Court No.83 at 2.00 P.M. till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.32 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.167 to 191 of Court No.81 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Jyotsna Sharma), on 18.10.2023.
  - Note:- 1. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.39 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh) on 18.10.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.39.
    - The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.81 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Jyotsna Sharma) on 18.10.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.81.
    - 3. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 17.10.2023