ORDER

Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra, Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary, Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan, Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali, Hon'ble Mr Justice Alok Mathur, Hon'ble Mr Justice Pankaj Bhatia, Hon'ble Mr Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar, Hon'ble Mr Justice Shamim Ahmed, Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh and Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh will not hold Court today. Hon'ble Mr Justice Manoj Kumar Gupta and Hon'ble Mr Justice Neeraj Tiwari will hold Court today.

Court No. 2 A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Manoj Kumar Gupta and Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar will be constituted in Court no. 2 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary and Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar [Court no. 3] 7 Hon'ble Mr Justice Abdul Moin in Court no. 7 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan [Court no. 4] 9 The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I in Court no. 9 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra and Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari [Court no. 10] 12 Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajeev Singh in Court no. 12 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Shamim Ahmed [Court no. 15] 14 Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd. Faiz Alam Khan in Court no. 14 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh [Court no. 27] 18 Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Lavania in Court no. 18 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali [Court no. 5] 19 Hon'ble Mr Justice Jaspreet Singh in Court no. 19 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Alok Mathur [Court no. 17] 20 Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Mathur in Court no. 20 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Pankaj Bhatia [Court no. 8] 21 Hon'ble Mr Justice Neeraj Tiwari will sit singly in Court no. 21 at 10.15 a.m. and will take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh [Court no. 28] 32 Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari will sit singly in Court No. 32 at 10.15 a.m. and will take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar [Court no. 13]

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 26.10.2023