<u>ARRANGEMENT</u>

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surendra Singh-I will sit in Court No.39 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 3, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.32 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar (Court No.34) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 29, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.33 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir).
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajendra Kumar-IV will sit in Chamber.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh (Court No.78) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3092, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Renu Agarwal).
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit (Court No.79) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 42 of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shiv Shanker Prasad) and in modification of earlier order dated 25.10.2023, will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.43 to 85, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shiv Shanker Prasad).
- 6. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav (Court No.71) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 123, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.81 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Jyotsna Sharma).
- 7. In modification of earlier order dated 25.10.2023, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan (Court No.76) in addition to his own remaining determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.119 to 138 of Court No.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan), which were earlier transferred to Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Renu Agarwal).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava (Court No.73) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 51 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Renu Agarwal).
- Note:- 1. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.32 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai) shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.32.
 - 2. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.33 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir) shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.33.
 - 3. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jyotsna Sharma) shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.81.
 - 4. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shiv Shanker Prasad) shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.82.
 - 5. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 26.10.2023