## **ORDER**

Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra, Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali, Hon'ble Mr Justice Pankaj Bhatia, Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari and Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh will not hold Court today. Hon'ble Mr Justice Manoj Kumar Gupta and Hon'ble Mr Justice Neeraj Tiwari will hold Court today. Court No. 2 A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Manoj Kumar Gupta and Hon'ble Mr Justice Neeraj Tiwari will be constituted in Court no. 2 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the cases shown at serial no. 426 to 508 before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary and Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar [Court no. 3] 9 The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I in Court no. 9 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra and Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari [Court no. 10] 15 Hon'ble Mr Justice Shamim Ahmed in Court no. 15 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh [Court no. 28] 17 Hon'ble Mr Justice Alok Mathur in Court no. 17 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Pankaj Bhatia [Court no. 8] Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Lavania in Court no. 18 in addition to the determination shown 18 before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali [Court no. 5] Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH. BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 27.10.2023