High Court, Allahabad At Lucknow

## <u>ORDER</u>

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari and Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
10	A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Renu Agarwal will be constituted in Court no. 10 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra and Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari <b>[Court no. 10]</b>
15	Hon'ble Mr Justice Shamim Ahmed in Court no. 15 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mrs Justice Renu Agarwal <b>[Court no. 29]</b>
27	Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh in Court no. 27 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh <b>[Court no. 28]</b>
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 30.10.2023