ARRANGEMENT

- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra and Hon'ble Ms. Justice 1. Nand Prabha Shukla will sit in Court No.46 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 02.11.2023.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No.3) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.94 to 118 of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 02.11.2023.
- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shiv Shanker Prasad will sit in Court No.39 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 40 of C. J.'s Court (The Division Bench presided 3. over by Hon'ble The Chief Justice), on 02.11.2023.
- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Judge to be nominated and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra will sit in Court No.42 and will take up the determination of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. P. Kesarwani), on 02.11.2023.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi (Court No.67) in 5. addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.109 to 138 of Court No.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 02.11.2023.
- 6. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai (Court No.32) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.119 to 143 of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 02.11.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.2) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.103 to 172 of Court No.1 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jayant Banerji), on 02.11.2023.
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal (Court No.5) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.173 to 242 of Court No.1 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jayant Banerji), on 02.11.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit (Court No.79) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos 1 to 93, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shiv Shanker Prasad), on 02.11.2023.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava (Court No.52) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.51 to 100 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai), on 02.11.2023.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra will sit in Court No.10 and will take up the determination of Court No.10 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra), on 02.11.2023.
 - Note:- 1. The Single Bench cases of Court No.53 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. A. H. Rizvi) on

 - 02.11.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.53. 2. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shiv Shanker Prasad)
 - on 02.11.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.82. 3. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 01.11.2023