ARRANGEMENT

- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal will sit in Court No.39 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 06.11.2023.
- 2. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi will sit in Court No.42 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 06.11.2023.
- 3. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anish Kumar Gupta will sit in Court No.67 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 06.11.2023.
- 4. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai (Court No.32) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.128 to 197 of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 06.11.2023.
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.2) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.120 to 199 of Court No.1 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jayant Banerji), on 06.11.2023.
- 6. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.64) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.61 to 85 of Court No.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 06.11.2023.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar (Court No.34) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.94 to 133 of Court No.33 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir), on 06.11.2023.
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari (Court No.87) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 33, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.93 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal), on 06.11.2023.
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia (Court No.4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.200 to 279 of Court No.1 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jayant Banerji), on 06.11.2023.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Bhatia (Court No.44) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.76 to 145 of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Chandra Sharma), on 06.11.2023.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal (Court No.5) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 80 of Court No.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan), on 06.11.2023.
- **12.** Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava (Court No.7) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.134 to 173 of Court No.33 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir), on 06.11.2023.
- **13.** Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary (Court No.68) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.86 to 110 of Court No.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 06.11.2023.
- 14. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak (Court No.90) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 54, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.92 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anish Kumar Gupta), on 06.11.2023.
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal (Court No.72) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.146 to 215 of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Chandra Sharma), on 06.11.2023.
- **16.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava (Court No.52) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.81 to 169, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan), on 06.11.2023.
- 17. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam (Court No.47) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 52, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.49 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi), on 06.11.2023.
 - Note:-1. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.6 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan) on 06.11.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.6.
 - The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.49 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi) on 06.11.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.49.
 - 3. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.92 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anish Kumar Gupta) on 06.11.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.92.
 - 4. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.93 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal) on 06.11.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.93.
 - 5. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.