<u>ORDER</u>

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy, Hon'ble Mr Justice Shamim Ahmed, Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I and Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
10	The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra and Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari in Court no. 10 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I [Court no. 9]
13	Hon'ble Mr Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar in Court no. 13 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh [Court no. 28]
29	Hon'ble Mrs Justice Renu Agarwal in Court no. 29 in addition to the determination shown before her Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Shamim Ahmed [Court no. 15]
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 06.11.2023