## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra (Court No.43) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 50 of Court No.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla).
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.51 to 100, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar will sit singly in Court No.45 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.143 to 212 of Court No.85 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain).
  - Note:-1.The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla) shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.45.
    - 2. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 07.11.2023