ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.107 to 156 of Court No.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 08.11.2023.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh (Court No.39) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 6, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.32 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai), on 08.11.2023.
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi (Court No.67) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.157 to 206 of Court No.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 08.11.2023.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari (Court No.87) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.158 to 197 of Court No.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on 08.11.2023.
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia (Court No.4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.140 to 219 of Court No.1 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jayant Banerji), on 08.11.2023.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Bhatia (Court No.44) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.73 to 152 of Court No.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan), on 08.11.2023.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal (Court No.5) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.220 to 299 of Court No.1 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jayant Banerji), on 08.11.2023.
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak (Court No.90) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.198 to 237 of Court No.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on 08.11.2023.
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma (Court No.80) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 80 of Court No.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jyotsna Sharma), on 08.11.2023.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal (Court No.72) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.57 to 106 of Court No.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma), on 08.11.2023.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar (Court No.35) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.74 to 98 of Court No.33 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir), on 08.11.2023.
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava (Court No.52) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.88 to 147 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai), on 08.11.2023.
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surendra Singh-I will sit singly in Court No.84 and will take up the determination of Court No.84 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur)), on 08.11.2023.
- 14. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava (Court No.73) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.81 to 159, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jyotsna Sharma), on 08.11.2023.
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anish Kumar Gupta (Court No.92) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.238 to 262 of Court No.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on 08.11.2023.
- 16. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra (Court No.10) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.99 to 123 of Court No.33 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir), on 08.11.2023.
- 17. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal (Court No.93) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.141 to 180 of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gajendra Kumar), on 08.11.2023.
 - Note:-1. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.32 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai) on 08.11.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.32.
 - The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.81 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Jyotsna Sharma) on 08.11.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.81.
 - 3. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except ${\ensuremath{\mathsf{TU/PH}}}.$

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 07.11.2023