ORDER

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I will not hold Court today. Hon'ble Mrs Justice Jyotsna Sharma and Hon'ble Mr Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi will hold Court today.
Court No.	
10	The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra and Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari in Court no. 10 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I. [Court no. 9]
21	Hon'ble Mr Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi will sit singly in Court no. 21 at 10.15 a.m. and will take up the cases shown at serial no. 351 to 403 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh [Court no. 18]
28	Hon'ble Mrs Justice Jyotsna Sharma will sit singly in Court no. 28 at 10.15 a.m. and will take up the cases shown at serial no. 375 to 429 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh [Court no. 27]
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 16.11.2023