ARRANGEMENT

The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf will sit in Court No.43 and will take up the determination to be taken up there.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except ${\sf TU/PH}$.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 17.11.2023