## 2<sup>nd</sup> ORDER

Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari will not hold Court today.
A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Jyotsna Sharma will be constituted in Court no. 10 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra and Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari [Court no. 10]
Hon'ble Mr Justice Subhash Vidyarthi in Court no. 16 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mrs Justice Jyotsna Sharma [Court no. 28]
Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 18.11.2023