<u>ARRANGEMENT</u>

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh (Court No.39) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.41 to 98 of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi).
- 2. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi will sit in Court No.67 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.70 to 119 of Court No.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla).
- **3.** In modification of earlier order dated 18.11.2023, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jayant Banerji (Court No.1) in addition to his own remaining determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 170 of Court No.1, which were earlier transferred to Court No.2 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava).
- 4. Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir (Court No.33) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 19, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.2 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery (Court No.48) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 87, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.49 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi).

Note:-1. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.2 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral

- Srivastava) shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.2. 2. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.49 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed
- Qamar Hasan Rizvi) shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.49. 3. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 20.11.2023