<u>ARRANGEMENT</u>

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi (Court No.67) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.149 to 178 of Court No.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra).
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai (Court No.32) in addition 2. to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.94 to 143 of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Kumar Singh will sit in Chamber. 3.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot (Court No.37) in addition to his own determination, will take up 4. the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 6, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.2 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari (Court No.87) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.227 to 266 of Court No.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar 5. Singh).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal (Court No.5) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.267 to 296 of Court No.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh).
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal (Court No.9) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.136 to 175 of Court No.1 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jayant Banerji).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak (Court No.90) in addition to his own determination, is assigned 8. the fresh cases from serial nos.248 to 277 of Court No.89 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma (Court No.80) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.208 to 257 of Court No.85 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain).
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal (Court No.72) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.86 to 125 of Court No.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav).
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava (Court No.44) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 26, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.50 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Kumar Singh).
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava (Court No.52) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 29 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai).
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam (Court No.47) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.30 to 89, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai).
- 14. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anish Kumar Gupta (Court No.92) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.241 to 270 of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gajendra Kumar).
- 15. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra (Court No.10) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.176 to 215 of Court No.1 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jayant Banerji).
 - Note:-1. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.2 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava) shall be
 - rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.2. 2. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.50 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Kumar Singh) shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.50.
 - 3. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai) shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.51.
 - 4. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE ACTING CHIEF JUSTICE 22.11.2023