<u>ARRANGEMENT</u>

- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra (Court No.43) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 3, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra), on 24.11.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf will sit singly in Court No.2 and will take up determination of Court No.2 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava), on 24.11.2023.
- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra will sit in Court No.67 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 72, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 24.11.2023.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai (Court No.32) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 56, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.3 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma), on 24.11.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari (Court No.87) in addition to his own determination and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.93 to 142 of Court No.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on 24.11.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Bajaj (Court No.93) in addition to his own determination and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.143 to 172 of Court No.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on 24.11.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. A. H. Rizvi will sit singly in Court No.53 at 10.00 A.M. and in addition to his own Single Bench determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.154 to 233 of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Ms. Justice Nand Prabha Shukla), on 24.11.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava (Court No.52) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 70 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai), on 24.11.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra will sit singly in Court No.84 at 2.00 P.M. and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.202 to 231 of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit),
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam (Court No.47) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.71 to 125, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai), on 24.11.2023.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar will sit singly in Court No.88 and will take up the determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.93 to 172) of Court No.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on 24.11.2023.
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prashant Kumar will sit singly in Court No.78 at 2.00 P.M. and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.211 to 240 of Court No.85 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain), on 24.11.2023.
 - Note:-1. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla) on 24.11.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.45.
 - 2. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra) on 24.11.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.46.
 - 3. The Single Bench cases of Court No.46 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra) on
 - 24.11.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.46.

 4. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.3 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma) on 24.11.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.3.
 5. The determination of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr.
 - Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan) on 24.11.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.42.
 - 6. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai) on 24.11.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.51. 7. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.