## **ORDER**

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy, Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary and Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Lavania will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
1	The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Om Prakash Shukla in Court no. 1 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice vivek Chaudhary and Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar [Court no. 3]
10	The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra and Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari in Court no. 10 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Jyotsna Sharma [Court no. 9]
22	Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar will sit singly in Court no. 22 at 10.15 a.m. and will take up the cases shown at serial no. 361 to 406 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Alok Mathur <b>[Court no. 17]</b> and cases shown at serial no. 361 to 401 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Pankaj Bhatia <b>[Court no. 8]</b>
28	Hon'ble Mrs Justice Jyotsna Sharma will sit singly in Court no. 28 at 10.15 a.m. and will take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Lavania [Court no. 11]
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE ACTING CHIEF JUSTICE 28.11.2023