ARRANGEMENT

- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 80 of Court No.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 01.12.2023.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh (Court No.39) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh case from serial nos.1 to 3, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.32 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai), on 01.12.2023.
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf will sit singly in Court No.50 at 2.00 P.M. till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.3 and will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3078 to 3097 of Court No.37 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot), on 01.12.2023.
- 4. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi (Court No.67) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh case from serial nos.81 to 133, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 01.12.2023.
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.64) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.69 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal), on 01.12.2023.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari (Court No.87) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.131 to 180 of Court No.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on 01.12.2023.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Bajaj (Court No.93) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.181 to 215 of Court No.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on 01.12.2023.
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal (Court No.9) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 2, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal), on 01.12.2023.
- 9. Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary (Court No.68) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.88 to 127 of Court No.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 01.12.2023.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak (Court No.90) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.162 to 191 of Court No.89 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma), on 01.12.2023.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal (Court No.72) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.52 to 111 of Court No.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma), on 01.12.2023.
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava (Court No.44) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.67 to 126 of Court No.1 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jayant Banerji), on 01.12.2023.
- 13. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava (Court No.52) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.53 to 102 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai), on 01.12.2023.
- 14. Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Renu Agarwal (Court No.77) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.68 to 117 of Court No.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan), on 01.12.2023.
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surendra Singh-I will sit singly in Court No.32 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.107 to 196 of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Ms. Justice Nand Prabha Shukla), on 01.12.2023.
- **16.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anish Kumar Gupta (Court No.92) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.161 to 190 of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gajendra Kumar), on 01.12.2023.
- 17. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar will sit singly in Court No.66 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.197 to 286 of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Ms. Justice Nand Prabha Shukla), on 01.12.2023.
- 18. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prashant Kumar will sit singly in Court No.81 at 2.00 P.M. till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.40 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.188 to 217 of Court No.85 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain), on 01.12.2023.
- 19. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal will sit singly in Court No.84 after midday recess till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.43 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.218 to 247 of Court No.85 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain), on 01.12.2023.
 - Note:-1. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr.
 - Justice V. K. Birla) on 01.12.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.45.

 The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.32 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai) on 01.12.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.32
 - 3. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal) on
 - 01.12.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.5.
 4. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.